Follow Us:  | Sitemap | Contact Us | Sign Up for SGIA Updates
   
SGIA Educator Member List

SGIA’s Educational members include institutions that have graphics courses and programs that include screen printing and digital imaging technologies. A listing of these institutions with their contact information can be accessed below.

For information on how to become an SGIA Educational member click here


  Advanced Career Education Center Central-Hermitage
Rep: Sheldon Glassner
8301 Hungary Springs Rd
Henrico VA 23226
USA
Business Phone: 561-542-1274
Fax: 804-756-3025
Corporate Email: swglassner@henrico.k12.va.us
Contact Email: de3gs3@gmail.com
https://henricocte.com/career-classes/areas-of-study/

Bay-Arenac Career Center
Rep: Cort Schepeler
4155 Monitor Rd
Bay City MI 48706
USA
Business Phone: 989-667-3285 x3438
Fax: 989-667-3282
Corporate Email: schepelerc@baisd.net
www.baisd.net

Cape Girardeau Career & Technology Center
Rep: Lance Brooks
1080 S Silver Spring Rd
Cape Girardeau MO 63703
USA
Business Phone: 573-334-0826
Fax: 573-334-5930
Corporate Email: brooksld@capetigers.com
www.capectc.org

Career and Technology Academy
Rep: Scott Owens
330 Dorsey Rd
Prince Frederick MD 20639
USA
Business Phone: 410-474-2730
Corporate Email: owensgs@calvertnet.k12.md.us
http://cccweb.calvertnet.k12.md.us/

Careerline Tech Center
Rep: James Larsen
13663 Port Shelden St
Holland MI 49424
USA
Business Phone: 616-796-1921
Fax: 616-796-1345
Corporate Email: jlarsen@oaisd.org
www.oaisd.org

Carroll County Career & Techhnology Center
Rep: David Hutchison
1229 Washington Rd
Westminster MD 21157
USA
Business Phone: 301-729-6486
Corporate Email: dmhutch@carrollk12.org
www.carrollk12.org

Center for Career and Technical Education
Rep: Larry Negley
14211 McMullen Highway
Cresaptown MD 21502
USA
Business Phone: 301-729-8215
Fax: 711-729-0661
Corporate Email: larry.negley@acpsmd.org
http://ccte.acpsmd.org/

Davies Career & Technical High School
Rep: Joseph Fantozzi
50 Jenckes Hill Rd
Lincoln RI 02865
USA
Business Phone: 401-728-1500
Fax: 401-728-8910
Corporate Email: jfantozzi@daviestech.org
Contact Email: fantozzij@gmail.com
www.daviestech.org

Frederick County Career & Tech Center
Rep: Susan Yager
7922 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick MD 21702
USA
Business Phone: 240-236-8527
Fax: 240-236-8501
Corporate Email: susan.yager@fcps.org
www.fcps.org

GISD Genesee Career Institute
Rep: Julie Root
2413 W Maple Ave
Flint MI 48507
USA
Business Phone: 810-591-4433
Fax: 810-244-1242
Corporate Email: jroot@geneseeisd.org
http://www.geneseeisd.org

  Hart Career Center
Rep: Carley Ezell
905 N Wade
Mexico MO 65265
USA
Business Phone: 573-581-5684
Fax: 573-581-7084
Corporate Email: cezell@mexico.k12.mo.us
www.hartcareercenter.org

J B Johnson Career & Tech. Center @ Alton High Sch
Rep: Lexa Browning-Needham
Alton High School
4200 Humbert Rd
Alton IL 62002
USA
Business Phone: 618-474-2205
Fax: 618-463-2092
Corporate Email: lbrowning@altonschools.org
www.altonschools.org

Lehigh Career and Tech Institute
Rep: William Purcell
4500 Education Park Dr
Schnecksville PA 18078
USA
Business Phone: 610-799-1403
Fax: 610-799-1314
Corporate Email: purcellw@lcti.org
www.lcti.org

Linn County Area Career & Technical Center
Rep: Tonya Washam
124 Pershing Rd
Brookfield MO 64628
USA
Business Phone: 660-258-2682
Corporate Email: twasham@brookfield.k12.mo.us
https://sites.google.com/a/brookfield.k12.mo.us/lcactc-graphic-arts/home

Ohio Hi-Point Career Center
Rep: Tom Carrig
2280 State Route 540
Bellefontaine OH 43311
USA
Business Phone: 937-599-3010 x1320
Corporate Email: tcarrig@ohiohipoint.com
www.ohiohipoint.com

South Central Career Center
Rep: Scott Heidy
407 W Thonburgh Ave
West Plains MO 65775
USA
Business Phone: 417-256-6152
Corporate Email: scott.heidy@scccwp.org
scccwp.org

Waynesville Career Center
Rep: Bryan Schaffner
400 GW Lane St
Waynesville MO 65583
USA
Business Phone: 573-842-2500
Corporate Email: bschaffner@waynesville.k12.mo.us
www.waynesville.k12.mo.us/

Whitewater Technical Career Center
Rep: Elizabeth Shank-Fodrea
1300 Spartan Dr
Connersville IN 47331
USA
Business Phone: 765-509-0488
Corporate Email: bshank@fayette.k12.in.us
http://fayettein.wtcc.schooldesk.net/

Woonsocket Area Career & Tech
Rep: Brian Kenny
400 Aylsworth Ave
Woonsocket RI 02895
USA
Business Phone: 401-767-4670
Fax: 401-767-4665
Corporate Email: bkenny@woonsocketschool.com
www.wactc.woonsocketschools.com

SGIA Webinars

Training at SGIA

US Events

International Events

 

 



Sitemap | Contact Us | Copyright
Ph 888.385.3588 • 10015 Main Street, Fairfax, VA 22031