Follow Us:  | Sitemap | Contact Us | Sign Up for SGIA Updates
   
SGIA Educator Member List

SGIA’s Educational members include institutions that have graphics courses and programs that include screen printing and digital imaging technologies. A listing of these institutions with their contact information can be accessed below.

For information on how to become an SGIA Educational member click here


  American School for the Deaf Print Works
Rep: Randy D'Angelo
139 N Main St
West Hartford CT 06107
USA
Business Phone: 860-570-2295
Fax: 860-570-2262
Corporate Email: randy.dangelo@asd-1817.org
www.asd-1817.org

Austin High School
Rep: Craig Knipple
301 Northwest 3rd St
Austin MN 55912
USA
Business Phone: 507-460-1800
Corporate Email: craig.knipple@austin.k12.mn.us
www.austin.k12.mn.us

Bethlehem Area Vocational-Technical School
Rep: Dana Huber
3300 Chester Ave
Bethlehem PA 18020
USA
Business Phone: 610-866-8013
Fax: 610-866-6124
Corporate Email: huberd@bavts.org
www.bethlehemavts.org

Blue Hills Regional Technical School
Rep: Chris Deady
800 Randolph St
Canton MA 02021
USA
Business Phone: 781-828-5800 x368
Fax: 781-828-6391
Corporate Email: cdeady@bluehills.org

Bristol Plymouth Technical High School
Rep: James Aldoupolis
207 Hart St
Taunton MA 02780
USA
Business Phone: 508-823-5151
Fax: 508-822-2687
Corporate Email: jaldoupolis@bptech.org

Brockton Public Schools
Rep: Robert Leary
#10 Connehassett Rd
Wareham MA 02571
USA
Business Phone: 508-238-4371 x280
Fax: 508-230-8352
Corporate Email: www.brocktonpublicschools.org
Contact Email: robertleary@bpsma.org
robertleary@bpsma.org

Camden County Technical Schools
Rep: Addie Pendleton
343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd
Sicklerville NJ 08081
USA
Business Phone: 856-766-7000
Corporate Email: apendleton@ccts.net
www.ccts.info

Canyon High School
Rep: Gene Lee
19300 W Nadal St
Canyon Country CA 91351
USA
Business Phone: 661-252-6110
Fax: 661-251-1419
Corporate Email: gelee@hartdistrict.org
www.canyonhighcowboys.org

Cass Technical High School
Rep: William Brown
2501 Second Ave
Detroit MI 48201
USA
Business Phone: 313-263-2051
Fax: 313.263.2001
Corporate Email: william.brown@detroitk12.org
Contact Email: diallobrown@ameritech.net
www.casstech.schools.detroitk12.org

Chaparral High School
Rep: Sam Soria
225 Bay Club
Santa Teresa NM 88008
USA
Business Phone: 915-373-7650
Corporate Email: sasoria12@gmail.com
http://chs.gisd.k12.nm.us/

Chicopee High School
Rep: Thomas Rivet
820 Front St
Chicopee MA 01020
USA
Business Phone: 413-594-3575
Corporate Email: trivet@cpsge.org
www.chocppeeps.org

Clay High School
Rep: Timothy Champagne
2025 Hwy 16 W
Green Cove Springs FL 32043
USA
Business Phone: 904-529-3080
Fax: 904-529-3212
Corporate Email: tjchampagne@oneclay.net
www.clay.k12.fl.us/chs

Creekview High School
Rep: Michael Simmons
1550 Owen Store Rd
Canton GA 30115
USA
Business Phone: 770-704-4400
Corporate Email: michael.simmons@cherokee.k12.ga.us
http://cherokeek12.net/creekviewhs/

Davies Career & Technical High School
Rep: Joseph Fantozzi
50 Jenckes Hill Rd
Lincoln RI 02865
USA
Business Phone: 401-728-1500
Fax: 401-728-8910
Corporate Email: jfantozzi@daviestech.org
Contact Email: fantozzij@gmail.com
www.daviestech.org

Des Moines East High School
Rep: Richard Bright
815 13th St
Des Moines IA 50316
USA
Business Phone: 515-242-7788
Fax: 515-242-7958
Corporate Email: richard.bright@dmschools.org

Diman Regional Vocational Technical High School
Rep: Raymond Machado
251 Stonehaven Rd
Fall River MA 02723
USA
Business Phone: 508-678-2891
Fax: 508-679-6423
Corporate Email: rmachado@dimanregional.org
www.dimanregional.org

Eagle Rock High School
Rep: Glenn Laird
1750 Yosemite Dr
Los Angeles CA 90041
USA
Business Phone: 323-340-3528
Fax: 323-255-3398
Corporate Email: glaird@lausd.net
Contact Email: g@glaird.org
www.erhs.la

East High School
Rep: Todd Slade
840 S 1300 E
Salt Lake City UT 84102
USA
Business Phone: 801-583-1661 ext 1306
Fax: 801-584-2927
Corporate Email: todd.slade@slcschools.org
http://www.easthighgraphics.org/

Flagstaff High School
Rep: Kayley Quick
400 W Elm Ave
Flagstaff AZ 86001
USA
Business Phone: 928-773-6622
Corporate Email: kquick@fusd1.org
mrsquick.com

Fontainebleau High School
Rep: Robert Ryals
100 Bulldog Dr
Mandeville LA 70471
USA
Business Phone: 985-892-7112
Corporate Email: robert.ryals@stpsb.org
http://fontainebleauhigh.stpsb.org

Garden City High School
Rep: Mike Nitzkorski
6500 Middlebelt Rd
Garden City MI 48135
USA
Business Phone: 734-762-8350
Corporate Email: nitzkom@gardencityschools.com

Garnet Valley High School
Rep: Andrew Etter
552 Smithbridge Road
Glen Mills PA 19342
USA
Business Phone: 610-579-7723
Fax: 610-579-7788
Corporate Email: ettera@garnetvalleyschools.com
Contact Email: andrewetter@hotmail.com
www.garnetvalleyschools.com

Hamilton High School
Rep: Tom Schlueter
W220 N6151 Town Line Rd
Sussex WI 53089
USA
Business Phone: 262-246-6471 x1205
Fax: 262-246-1885
Corporate Email: schlth@hamilton.k12.wi.us

Knox Community High School
Rep: Jeff Sullivan
1 Redskin Trl
Knox IN 46534
USA
Business Phone: 574-772-1670
Fax: 574-772-1681
Corporate Email: jsullivan@knox.k12.in.us
http://hs.knox.k12.in.us/

Lake Weir High School
Rep: Mason Natalino
10345 SE Maricamp Rd
Ocala FL 34472
USA
Business Phone: 352-671-4820
Fax: 352-671-4829
Corporate Email: mason.natalino@marion.k12.fl.us

Los Gatos High School
Rep: Alexander Schaffer Czech
10 High School Ct
Los Gatos CA 95030
USA
Business Phone: 831-430-6586
Corporate Email: aczech@lgsuhsd.org
ascstudio.com

  Mattoon High School
Rep: Laura Roberts
2521 Walnut Ave
Mattoon IL 61938
USA
Business Phone: 217-238-7785
Fax: 217-238-7901
Corporate Email: robertsl@mattoon.k12.il.us
www.mattoon.k12.il.us

McKinley High School
Rep: LaQuida Shedrick
1500 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo NY 14207
USA
Business Phone: 716-816-4480
Corporate Email: lshedrick@buffaloschools.org
www.buffaloschools.org

Milton Hershey School
Rep: Mike Deacosta
1201 Homestead Ln
Hershey PA 17033
USA
Business Phone: 717-520-2885
Corporate Email: deacostam@mhs-pa.org
www.mhskids.org

Narbonne High School
Rep: Adam Hoffer
911 Cota Ave Unit #1
Torrance CA 90501
USA
Business Phone: 310-320-0308
Corporate Email: adamrosshoffer@aol.com
www.narbonnehsgauchos.com

Ocean County Vocational Technical School
Rep: Chris Ehrhardt
350 Chambers Bridge Rd
Brick NJ 08724
USA
Business Phone: 732-286-5670
Corporate Email: cehrhardt@mail.ocvts.org
www.ocvts.org

Oxford Hills Technical School
Rep: Richard Cormier
P O Box 313
Norway ME 04268
USA
Business Phone: 207-743-7756 x3102
Fax: 207-743-0667
Corporate Email: rcormier@sad17.k12.me.us

Penns Valley High School
Rep: Andrew Landis
4548 Penns Valley Rd
Springmills PA 16875
USA
Business Phone: 814-422-8854x3004
Corporate Email: alandis@pennsvalley.org
http://www.pennsvalley.org/academics/practical_arts/technology_education/

Polk County High School
Rep: Dewey Esquinance
420 Ocoee Cir
Ocoee TN 37361
USA
Business Phone: 423-618-1934
Corporate Email: dewey@teacherspet.com
www.pocohi.com

Ridgevue High School
Rep: Dan Armstrong
18800 Madison Rd
Nampa ID 83687
USA
Business Phone: 208-453-4480
Fax: 208-453-4490
Corporate Email: dan.armstong@vallivue.org
www.ridgevue.vallivue.org

RIT School of Media Sciences
Rep: Frank Romano
215 S Broadway Ste 404
Salem NH 03079
USA
Business Phone: 603-553-4012
Corporate Email: fxrppr@rit.edu
www.rit.edu

Rogers High School
Rep: David Connell
15 Wickham Rd
Newport RI 02840
USA
Business Phone: 401-847-6235
Fax: 401-849-3295
Corporate Email: davidconnell@npsri.net
www.npsri.net

Roseville Area High School
Rep: Brian Hoag
1240 W County Rd B2
Roseville MN 55113
USA
Business Phone: 651-455-7486
Corporate Email: brian.hoag@isd623.org
www.isd623.org

RW Johnson High School
Rep: Scott Porter
3305 Poplar Springs Rd
Gainesville GA 30507
USA
Business Phone: 770-536-2394
Corporate Email: scott.porter@hallco.org
http://jhs.hallco.org/web/

Sandy Creek High School
Rep: Jeff Dykes
360 Jenkins Rd
Tyrone GA 30290
USA
Business Phone: 770-969-2840 x280
Fax: 770-969-2838
Corporate Email: dykes.jeffrey@fcboe.org

School of Graphic Communication Mgmt - Ryerson University
Rep: Martin Habekost
350 Victoria St
Toronto ON M5B 2K3
CANADA
Business Phone: 416-979-5000
Fax: 416-979-5090
Corporate Email: mhabekos@ryerson.ca
www.ryerson.ca/gcm

Serra High School
Rep: Chirs Michael Pedersen
5430 Baltimore Dr #66
La Mesa CA 91942
USA
Business Phone: 619-838-0327
Corporate Email: cpedersen@sandi.net
https://serra.directory.workfolio.com/people/michael-pedersen

Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
Rep: Heidi Lloyd
100 Cook St
Billerica MA 01821
USA
Business Phone: 978-621-5678
Corporate Email: hlloyd@shawtech.org
www.shawsheentech.org/

Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical High School
Rep: Mark Chauvin
147 Pond St
Franklin MA 02038
USA
Business Phone: 508-528-5400 x217
Corporate Email: chauvin@tri-county.us
www.tri-county.us

Val Verde High School
Rep: Jim Taylor
972 Morgan Rd
Perris CA 92571
USA
Business Phone: 951-941-6161
Fax: 951-940-8589
Corporate Email: jtaylor@valverde.edu
www.valverde.edu/schools/vvhs.htm

Veterans Memorial High School - Judson ISD
Rep: Kelle Muse
7618 Evans Rd
San Antonio TX 78266
USA
Business Phone: 210-619-9022
Corporate Email: kmuse@judsonisd.org
https://www.judsonisd.org/

W.F. West High School
Rep: Deede Young
342 SW 16th St
Chehalis WA 98532
USA
Business Phone: 360-807-7235
Fax: 360-748-3664
Corporate Email: dyoung@chehalisschools.org
http://chehalisschools.org

Wallace School District
Rep: Traci Goldade
#1 Miners Alley
Wallace ID 83873
USA
Business Phone: 208-752-5101
Fax: 208-753-7105
Corporate Email: tgoldade@wsd393.org

Walton High School
Rep: Dan Campagna
1590 Bill Murdock Rd
Marietta GA 30062
USA
Business Phone: 770-578-3225 x290
Fax: 770-578-3227
Corporate Email: daniel.campagna@cobbk12.org

West Hall High School
Rep: Angela Pirkle
5500 McEver Rd
Oakwood GA 30566
USA
Business Phone: 770-967-9826 x235
Fax: 770-967-4864
Corporate Email: angela.pirkle@hallco.org
www.hallco.org/whhs

Western School of Technology and Environmental Science
Rep: Jason Adelung
14103 Robcaste Rd
Phoenix MD 21131
USA
Business Phone: 443-857-2681
Corporate Email: jadelung@bcps.org
http://westernhs.bcps.org/

Weymouth High School
Rep: Arthur Roach
One Wildcat Way
Weymouth MA 02190
USA
Business Phone: 781-337-7500 x5773
Corporate Email: arthur.roach@weymouthschools.org
www.weymouthschools.org

SGIA Webinars

Training at SGIA

US Events

International Events

 

 



Sitemap | Contact Us | Copyright
Ph 888.385.3588 • 10015 Main Street, Fairfax, VA 22031